Skip To Main Content

School Lunch Menu

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
VACATION DAY
No School



Tue, Jan 3
Crispy Chicken Patty
Fettucine Alfredo
Carrot Coins
Pepper Strips & Celery Bites
Orange Wedges



Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Jan 4
Chili with Crackers
Broccoli & Cauliflower
Pineapple Chunks
Cinnamon Roll
Chocolate Cake



Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Jan 5
Roast Turkey Gravy
Whole Grain Dinner Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli Normandy
Applesauce Cup
Harvest Bar



Gr 7-12 ALT: Chicken Sandwich
Fri, Jan 6
Sloppy Joes on a Bun
Potato Wedges
Celery & Cucumbers
Strawberries & Bananas




Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Meatballs
Macaroni & Cheese
Peas
Broccoli & Cauliflower
Peaches
Cereal Bar

Gr. 9-12: Whole Grain Breadstick

Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Jan 10
Cheese OR Pepperoni Pizza
Garden Salad
Cucumbers
Melon Wedge
Chocolate Chip Cookie



Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Jan 11
Whole Grain Corndog
Potato Smiles
Calico Beans
Banana




Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Jan 12
Baked Ham
Whole Grain Roll
Au Gratin Potatoes
Mixed Veggies
Apple Wedges



Gr 7-12 ALT: Chicken Sandwich
Fri, Jan 13
Hamburger on a Bun
Lettuce & Tomato Slice
Crinkle Cut Fries
Fresh Fruit
Brownie



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Sausage, Pancakes
Tater Tots
Tomatoes, Red Peppers & Cauliflower
Orange Wedges




Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Jan 17
Hot Ham & Cheese on a Bun
Calico Fries
Creamy Coleslaw
Pear Wedge
Strawberry Shortcake



Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Jan 18
Beef, Bean & Cheese Burrito with Salsa
Corn
Garden Salad
Cinnamon Apples




Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Jan 19
Country-Fried Steak
Mashed Potatoes with Gravy
Carrots & Cucumbers
Strawberry Cup
Cinnamon Bun



Gr 7-12 ALT: Chicken Sandwich
Fri, Jan 20
FLEX DAY
No School



Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Spaghetti
Garden Salad
Pepper Strips & Cucumbers
Apple Wedges
Whole Grain Garlic Toast



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Jan 24
Chicken Pot Pie
Potato Wedges
Broccoli & Cauliflower
Kiwi




Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Jan 25
Chicken Noodle Soup
Cheese Stick
Baby Carrots & Celery Bites
Mandarin Oranges
Chocolate Cake



Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Jan 26
Chicken Nuggets with Dippin' Sauce
Potato Smiles
Green Beans
Strawberries & Bananas




Gr 7-12 ALT: Chicken Sandwich
Fri, Jan 27
Turkey & Cheese Sandwich
Lettuce Leaf
Tomato Slice
Fresh Veggies
Applesauce
Cornflake Cookie



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Nachos with Whole Grain Chips
Cheesy Breadstick
Corn
Celery & Baby Carrots
Orange Wedges
Cereal Bar



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Jan 31
Pork Lo Mein
Crunchy Noodles
Stir-Fry Veggies
Bunch of Grapes




Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Feb 1
Chicken Enchiladas
Bean Dip with Whole Grain Chips
Garden Salad
Banana
Blonde Brownie



Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Feb 2
Cheese Ravioli and Sausage
Peas
Tropical Fruit Salad
Whole Grain Roll




Gr 7-12 ALT: Chicken Sandwich
Fri, Feb 3
Hamburger on a Bun
Potato Salad
Sun Chips
Pepper Strips & Carrots
Peach Cup



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Sat, Feb 4