Skip To Main Content

School Lunch Menu

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Nachos with Whole Grain Chips
Cheesy Breadstick
Corn
Celery & Baby Carrots
Orange Wedges
Cereal Bar



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Jan 31
Pork Lo Mein
Crunchy Noodles
Stir-Fry Veggies
Bunch of Grapes




Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Feb 1
Chicken Enchiladas
Bean Dip with Whole Grain Chips
Garden Salad
Banana
Blonde Brownie



Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Feb 2
Cheese Ravioli and Sausage
Peas
Tropical Fruit Salad
Whole Grain Roll




Gr 7-12 ALT: Chicken Sandwich
Fri, Feb 3
Hamburger on a Bun
Potato Salad
Sun Chips
Pepper Strips & Carrots
Peach Cup



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Meatball Sub
Giant Waffle FriesCheesy VeggiesMelon Wedge

Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza

Tue, Feb 7
Pepperoni Pocket
Garden Salad
Snap Peas & Tomatoes
Pears
Double Chocolate Chip Cookie



Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Feb 8
BBQ Chicken on a Bun
Calico Fries
Baked Beans
Raisins




Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Feb 9
Ham & Bean Soup
Cornbread
Baby Carrots & Zucchini
Apple Wedges


Gr. 9-12: Cheese Stick

Gr 7-12 ALT: Mac & Cheese
Fri, Feb 10
FLEX DAY
No School



Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Chicken & Noodle Casserole
Corn
Baby Carrots
Bunches of Grapes




Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Feb 14
Crispy Chicken Patty
Fettucine Alfredo
Carrot Coins
Pepper Strips & Celery Bites
Orange Wedges



Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Feb 15
Taco Soup with Corn Chips
Broccoli & Cauliflower
Pineapple Chunks
Cinnamon Roll




Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Feb 16
Roast Turkey Gravy
Whole Grain Dinner Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli Normandy
Applesauce Cup
Pumpkin Pie Square



Gr 7-12 ALT: Mac & Cheese
Fri, Feb 17
Sloppy Joes on a Bun
Potato Wedges
Celery & Cucumbers
Strawberries & Bananas




Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Meatballs
Macaroni & Cheese
Peas
Broccoli & Cauliflower
Peaches



Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Feb 21
Cheese OR Pepperoni Pizza
Garden Salad
Cucumbers
Melon Wedge
Chocolate Chip Cookie



Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Feb 22
Whole Grain Corndog
Potato Smiles
Calico Beans
Banana




Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Feb 23
Baked Ham
Whole Grain Roll
Au Gratin Potatoes
Mixed Veggies
Apple Wedges



Gr 7-12 ALT: Mac & Cheese
Fri, Feb 24
VACATION
No School



Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Sausage & Pancakes
Tater Tots
Tomatoes, Red Peppers & Cauliflower
Orange Wedges




Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Tue, Feb 28
Hot Ham & Cheese on a Bun
Calico Fries
Creamy Coleslaw
Pear Wedge
Strawberry Shortcake



Gr 7-12 ALT: Hamburger on a Bun
Wed, Mar 1
Beef, Bean & Cheese Burrito with Salsa
Corn
Garden Salad
Cinnamon Apples




Gr 7-12 ALT: Walking Taco
Thu, Mar 2
Country-Fried Steak
Mashed Potatoes with Gravy
Carrots & Cucumbers
Strawberry Cup
Cinnamon Bun



Gr 7-12 ALT: Mac & Cheese
Fri, Mar 3
Toasted Cheese Sandwich
Tomato Soup with Crackers
Broccoli & Celery Sticks
Brunches of Grapes


Gr. 9-12: Yogurt

Gr 7-12 ALT: Pizza
Sat, Mar 4